Search found 91 matches

by EVH5150
Tue Nov 24, 2020 4:37 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: London 2020
Replies: 8
Views: 11303

Re: London 2020

Any news since reference checks?
by EVH5150
Tue Nov 10, 2020 3:44 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: London 2020
Replies: 8
Views: 11303

Re: London 2020

Yes. Interviews have started. Not sure if they’re done yet. Good luck!
by EVH5150
Wed Jul 08, 2020 5:17 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: OAFI
Replies: 27
Views: 54071

Re: OAFI

I wonder if they’ll make us share facepieces for the VO2 max scores that don’t count for anything
by EVH5150
Mon Jun 22, 2020 11:08 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Hamilton 2020
Replies: 61
Views: 83198

Re: Hamilton 2020

Anyone know what their plan is for the testing and interviews with the big ol pandemic? Good luck everyone!
by EVH5150
Mon Mar 30, 2020 4:46 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Toronto 2020
Replies: 151
Views: 171699

Re: Toronto 2020

Thanks! Good idea
by EVH5150
Wed Jan 22, 2020 4:26 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Central York 2019-2020
Replies: 12
Views: 5365

Re: Central York 2019-2020

Interviews are out
by EVH5150
Wed Jan 08, 2020 4:15 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Toronto 2019
Replies: 348
Views: 137970

Re: Toronto 2019

Any more interviews going out?
by EVH5150
Mon Dec 30, 2019 12:57 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: OPG 2020
Replies: 1
Views: 1087

OPG 2020

OPG just closed, but here’s a discussion form to follow the recruitment.
by EVH5150
Mon Dec 09, 2019 11:13 am
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Toronto 2019
Replies: 348
Views: 137970

Re: Toronto 2019

I got that email back in January 2018. I wonder If they’ll look back
by EVH5150
Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:41 pm
Forum: Hiring
Topic: Hamilton 2019
Replies: 85
Views: 58519

Re: Hamilton 2019

Last year passing score was 85 I scored a 76... and two interviews. Don’t count yourself out