City of Markham 2018 (second recruitment)

FF95
Posts: 461
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

City of Markham 2018 (second recruitment)

Postby FF95 » Sat May 19, 2018 9:15 am


JJXS
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 5:08 pm

Re: City of Markham 2018 (second recruitment)

Postby JJXS » Fri Jun 15, 2018 10:55 am

Anyone have an idea on when interview invites are going out?

Liebherr1050
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 6:20 pm

Re: City of Markham 2018 (second recruitment)

Postby Liebherr1050 » Mon Jun 18, 2018 10:04 pm

Still pretty quiet on this end, anyone have any information they may have heard?

titan500
Posts: 83
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: City of Markham 2018 (second recruitment)

Postby titan500 » Tue Jun 19, 2018 9:10 am

Liebherr1050 wrote:
Mon Jun 18, 2018 10:04 pm
Still pretty quiet on this end, anyone have any information they may have heard?
All I can offer is what happened last time.

When it ended earlier this year, it wasn't until what would be considered THIS Thursday that I was asked for an interview.

So if it's following that same timeline, I would guess mid to late this week.

JJXS
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 5:08 pm

Re: City of Markham 2018 (second recruitment)

Postby JJXS » Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:56 am

Any word?

FireBall17
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: City of Markham 2018 (second recruitment)

Postby FireBall17 » Fri Jun 22, 2018 11:26 am

Nothing on my end

jamjar
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:57 pm

Re: City of Markham 2018 (second recruitment)

Postby jamjar » Tue Jun 26, 2018 12:46 pm

Still nothing on this recruitment? It's been 16 days since the deadline, unless it was for a few spots?

JJXS
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 5:08 pm

Re: City of Markham 2018 (second recruitment)

Postby JJXS » Wed Jun 27, 2018 1:36 pm

Nothing here. Looks like they’re taking time to get a real specific pool of interview candidates.

RogerThat99
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2018 9:16 am

Re: City of Markham 2018 (second recruitment)

Postby RogerThat99 » Mon Jul 09, 2018 1:27 pm

does anybody know what's going on with this recruitment?

RogerThat99
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2018 9:16 am

Re: City of Markham 2018 (second recruitment)

Postby RogerThat99 » Fri Jul 13, 2018 9:58 am

Anybody know anything?

...Bueller..
....Bueller...
.....Bueller....?


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests