London 2018

sparky2018
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:00 pm

London 2018

Postby sparky2018 » Wed Oct 31, 2018 10:02 am

London is current recruiting. Posting closes November 27th.

https://london.firehire.ca

jamjar
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:57 pm

Re: London 2018

Postby jamjar » Wed Oct 31, 2018 2:12 pm

I was hoping they were going to go with OFAI this year, oh well. Good luck everyone.

novembervictor933
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2018 2:55 am

Re: London 2018

Postby novembervictor933 » Thu Nov 01, 2018 7:22 am

Does London use the CPS written test?

FF0319
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: London 2018

Postby FF0319 » Mon Nov 05, 2018 1:50 pm

Anybody know how many London is planning to hire?

HFD1724
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: London 2018

Postby HFD1724 » Sun Nov 11, 2018 7:43 pm

Not sure but no OFAI is nice to see

ajg1992
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:09 pm

Re: London 2018

Postby ajg1992 » Sun Dec 09, 2018 10:47 pm

Were there two days of testing?

Firefightress123
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2018 11:25 pm

Re: London 2018

Postby Firefightress123 » Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:39 pm

Exam marks are up

jeffmeyer354
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: London 2018

Postby jeffmeyer354 » Thu Jan 10, 2019 7:43 pm

Anyone hear anything ?

Firefightress123
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2018 11:25 pm

Re: London 2018

Postby Firefightress123 » Fri Jan 11, 2019 12:35 pm

Nothing from them for me yet

ratboy
Posts: 106
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: London 2018

Postby ratboy » Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:56 pm

I wonder how much weight they will put on the test, the average mark is 93%. It seems like the vast majority of people scored in the 90s. So I can't see the test results being that much of a factor.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests