Hamilton 2019

Reese
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:58 am

Re: Hamilton 2019

Postby Reese » Fri Sep 27, 2019 2:08 pm

Nope, nothing yet.

cscapinello
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Hamilton 2019

Postby cscapinello » Tue Oct 08, 2019 2:00 am

Has anyone heard of anything about this one?

sparky2018
Posts: 151
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:00 pm

Re: Hamilton 2019

Postby sparky2018 » Tue Oct 08, 2019 8:14 am

cscapinello wrote:
Tue Oct 08, 2019 2:00 am
Has anyone heard of anything about this one?
Nothing yet on this end

Reese
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:58 am

Re: Hamilton 2019

Postby Reese » Thu Oct 24, 2019 8:24 pm

Signed up today for the CPS/OS.

Chadbrydges1234
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon May 28, 2018 11:19 am

Re: Hamilton 2019

Postby Chadbrydges1234 » Thu Nov 14, 2019 4:14 pm

Anyone write today

Reese
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:58 am

Re: Hamilton 2019

Postby Reese » Thu Nov 14, 2019 4:36 pm

Yup, I did.

wnameth
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Hamilton 2019

Postby wnameth » Fri Nov 15, 2019 11:23 am

Does anyone have any insight into the new phases for Hamilton ? Practical agility and psych interview ? Looks like only one interview after that, wondering if it’s a panel or MMI.

cj2018
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 7:14 am

Re: Hamilton 2019

Postby cj2018 » Sat Nov 16, 2019 10:48 am

wnameth wrote:
Fri Nov 15, 2019 11:23 am
Does anyone have any insight into the new phases for Hamilton ? Practical agility and psych interview ? Looks like only one interview after that, wondering if it’s a panel or MMI.
This is a total speculation but I think it would be a panel. MMI just isn’t personal enough, I’d say the Psych interview is to replace the MMI and the panel will always be there at the end.

Firemansam77
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:46 pm

Re: Hamilton 2019

Postby Firemansam77 » Mon Nov 18, 2019 3:46 pm

Did anyone by chance hear when the marks would be posted , usually it's posted on the website but I haven't seen any information in regards to it ?

sparky2018
Posts: 151
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 11:00 pm

Re: Hamilton 2019

Postby sparky2018 » Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:49 pm

Results are up


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests