St. Thomas Hire 2020

Liebherr1050
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 6:20 pm

St. Thomas Hire 2020

Postby Liebherr1050 » Thu May 21, 2020 7:17 pm

St. Thomas just opened today for a new recruit hire. If you need to get your resumes in order for your application, please contact us at interview.prep.fire@gmail.com. We offer individualized resume and cover letter writing with a quick turnaround.

Do not be disheartened if your OAFI needs a recertification, as they are accepting those with certificates that have expired as recently as February 2020!

Good luck to all applicants!

https://canr58.dayforcehcm.com/Candidat ... S/stthomas

Contender
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: St. Thomas Hire 2020

Postby Contender » Fri Jun 12, 2020 8:08 am

Any updates?

OntarioFireGuy
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 2:21 pm

Re: St. Thomas Hire 2020

Postby OntarioFireGuy » Wed Jun 17, 2020 10:14 am

Interviews are next week.

kfire022
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:05 pm

Re: St. Thomas Hire 2020

Postby kfire022 » Fri Jul 17, 2020 5:59 pm

Anyone hear back from St Thomas?

Emstone
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 06, 2020 8:22 pm

Re: St. Thomas Hire 2020

Postby Emstone » Sat Jul 18, 2020 3:27 pm

Second interviews were done last week. Haven’t heard anything more.

OntarioFireGuy
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 2:21 pm

Re: St. Thomas Hire 2020

Postby OntarioFireGuy » Mon Jul 20, 2020 1:32 pm

Crickets


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests