Toronto 2018

Fire327
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 12:44 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby Fire327 » Tue Oct 09, 2018 5:18 pm

Some medical invites have started going out. I didn't get one, but I figure if rejection letters are out then so are acceptance letters.

Varey85
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby Varey85 » Wed Oct 10, 2018 10:24 am

Medical invites are out!

Good luck everyone!

ChiefRed17
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:10 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby ChiefRed17 » Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:53 pm

When are the medical invites for?

Pussycat
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:04 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby Pussycat » Mon Oct 15, 2018 8:13 pm

Is TFS recruitment closed. Can’t seem to find where to apply anymore. Applied 6 months ago and was told I could re apply at this time.

Brondle
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:07 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby Brondle » Tue Oct 16, 2018 8:58 am

New posting should be out soon with new job ID#. April class I believe.

mikezfireline
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 10:20 am

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby mikezfireline » Tue Oct 23, 2018 1:03 pm

Does Toronto send out an email telling you that you were unsuccessful after your interview or do they only contact you if you are going to move on to the medical? Thanks.

Berningup
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby Berningup » Wed Oct 24, 2018 3:14 pm

Any idea when we will be able to apply again??

ajg1992
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:09 pm

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby ajg1992 » Thu Oct 25, 2018 11:49 am

mikezfireline wrote:
Tue Oct 23, 2018 1:03 pm
Does Toronto send out an email telling you that you were unsuccessful after your interview or do they only contact you if you are going to move on to the medical? Thanks.
They send out an email saying unsuccessful in the interview, try again next time kind of thing.

mikezfireline
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 10:20 am

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby mikezfireline » Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:48 pm

FireBall17 wrote:
Fri Oct 05, 2018 5:46 pm
Any idea of when medical invites are going to be dished out?
Did you get an invite?

bwigner
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm
Location: Beeton

Re: Toronto 2018

Postby bwigner » Thu Oct 25, 2018 7:58 pm

mikezfireline wrote:
Tue Oct 23, 2018 1:03 pm
Does Toronto send out an email telling you that you were unsuccessful after your interview or do they only contact you if you are going to move on to the medical? Thanks.
You are emailed either way.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests