Brampton 2018

Brad1234
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Brampton 2018

Postby Brad1234 » Mon Nov 05, 2018 12:58 am

anyone have any information on if they are doing another round of interviews?

Firefightress123
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2018 11:25 pm

Re: Brampton 2018

Postby Firefightress123 » Thu Nov 08, 2018 11:00 pm

Any updates ?

firefighterchk
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2018 7:46 am

Re: Brampton 2018

Postby firefighterchk » Fri Nov 09, 2018 9:55 am

HR said 2-4 weeks..be patient.

Womanoffire11
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:53 pm

Re: Brampton 2018

Postby Womanoffire11 » Mon Nov 19, 2018 10:57 am

Friends of mine have interviews this week - second interviews.
MB

jamjar
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:57 pm

Re: Brampton 2018

Postby jamjar » Tue Nov 20, 2018 2:57 pm

Womanoffire11 wrote:
Mon Nov 19, 2018 10:57 am
Friends of mine have interviews this week - second interviews.
MB
that might be a unique case, but I can't see this happening.

They mentioned people would find out in 2-4 weeks if they are moving on or not.

If people have interviews this week, that means they were told last week. Which is only over a week since interviews.

Not saying it's not possible as there are a few different pools for this recruitment (ofai vs non-ofai), but who knows.

Pipeman38
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 12:27 pm

Re: Brampton 2018

Postby Pipeman38 » Tue Nov 20, 2018 3:19 pm

They said you will be getting an email regardless making it to second interview or not. Let's wait it out till they have gone through the whole process.

Womanoffire11
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:53 pm

Re: Brampton 2018

Postby Womanoffire11 » Tue Nov 20, 2018 6:46 pm

Hey there
I don't think it is a unique case. Both friends have interviews on Friday. One at 9:00 am and one at 2:30 pm. I do know they are hiring quite a few to accommodate 3 new halls opening up. Perhaps they are conducting more interviews in the next few weeks.
Good luck
MB


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 10 guests