Guelph 2018

User avatar
denis57
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm
Location: Kitchener, ON
Contact:

Guelph 2018

Postby denis57 » Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:41 am

City of Guelph hiring, hopefully should have an idea on numbers soon.

OFAI required.

https://www.emergencyresumes.com/job/pr ... rs-guelph/

FacePalm
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2018 9:41 am

Re: Guelph 2018

Postby FacePalm » Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:26 pm


jamjar
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:57 pm

Re: Guelph 2018

Postby jamjar » Wed Nov 07, 2018 11:19 am

Anyone know how many they are looking for this one?

mikejones228
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Guelph 2018

Postby mikejones228 » Wed Nov 07, 2018 7:57 pm

5

FFDecker
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:17 am

Re: Guelph 2018

Postby FFDecker » Fri Nov 09, 2018 4:48 pm

Survey questionnaire sent out

Brad1234
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:33 pm

Re: Guelph 2018

Postby Brad1234 » Fri Nov 09, 2018 5:51 pm

Guelph just sent me an email asking for OFAI number and asked to do a survey. Any one else get this or select few ?

FFDecker
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:17 am

Re: Guelph 2018

Postby FFDecker » Fri Nov 09, 2018 6:42 pm

Brad1234 wrote:
Fri Nov 09, 2018 5:51 pm
Guelph just sent me an email asking for OFAI number and asked to do a survey. Any one else get this or select few ?
I have received it as well

jamjar
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:57 pm

Re: Guelph 2018

Postby jamjar » Fri Nov 09, 2018 7:07 pm

Brad1234 wrote:
Fri Nov 09, 2018 5:51 pm
Guelph just sent me an email asking for OFAI number and asked to do a survey. Any one else get this or select few ?
Everyone who applies gets this I’m afraid.

Aj27
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2018 9:18 pm

Re: Guelph 2018

Postby Aj27 » Mon Nov 19, 2018 12:11 pm

Any updates?

Medic-on-fire
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2018 2:33 pm

Re: Guelph 2018

Postby Medic-on-fire » Mon Nov 26, 2018 1:15 pm

Guelph is sending invites for written. Dec 5/6


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests